School Council

The school council is a group of stakeholders in the school who meet once per month (with the exception of December) to share information and discuss matters pertaining to the school. Parents and staff as well as members from the community are welcome to be part of the school council.

Please join us for our School Council Meetings, usually held the third Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the school library. Please check the school calendar for dates.

If you would like to subscribe to the Council newsletter (put out by the School Council Chairs), please go to the following link:

Please visit us at




Get In Touch

St. Anne School
101 Brett Drive
Fort McMurray, AB
T9K 1V1
Phone: (780) 799-5752
Fax: (780) 799-5755


Principal: Mrs. Dolores Abraham 

Vice Principal: Mr. Jason Campbell  

Classroom Support Teacher: Mr. Jamie MacNeil  

Counsellor: Mr. Pat Spenrath

Indigenous Liaison: Mrs. Christine Alexander

Apple Schools Mentor: Mrs. Jenna Power